FLBA Award and National Committee election announcement

We are proud to report that at the recent FLBA AGM, Darren Howe QC received the first ever FLBA ‘Special Contribution Award’ for his significant work in supporting the Bar with paperless and remote working and Melissa Elsworth was re-elected to the FLBA National Committee to continue her good work in particular heading up several projects aimed at helping pupils during Covid-19.

Back to News Listing